• Banner 1

    Board of Directors

Lewistown Country Club Board of Directors

Club President
Charles "Chip" Brown

Vice President/Membership Committee Chairman
Jim Powell

Doug Rothrock

Tom Noerr

Grounds Chairman & Tees & Greens Committee
Steve Searer

Golf Committee Chairman
Ryan Rupert

Golf Committee & Handicap Chairman
Doug Sipe

Finance Committee

Mike "Vin" Castro

House Committee Chairman

Amy Franklin

Membership Committee

Mike Treaster

Personnel & Grounds Committee
Rick Miller

Grounds Committee
Jim Carter